Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out PP&E Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
EQUIPMENT
- Controls, Magnetic
- Crane Products & Accessories
- Magnets, Lifting
SERVICES
- Repairs
Winkle Industries
Contact Info
Email: sales@winkleindustries.com
Phone: 330-823-9730
Fax: 330-823-9788
Street Address
2080 W Main St.
Alliance, OH 44601
Key Contacts

Joe Schatz
President/CEO

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC