Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out PP&E Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
AUCTION
- Aggregate Equipment
EQUIPMENT
- Conveyors/Conveyor Systems
- Crushers, Mobile Cone
- Crushers, Mobile Impact
- Crushers, Mobile Jaw
- Equipment-Used
- Feeders
EQUIPMENT (Cont'd)
- Picking Stations
- Screening Equipment
- Stackers
- Trommels
- Wear Parts/Hammers
SERVICES
- Rentals
- Repairs
Commonwealth Equipment Corp.
THE source for all your crushing/screening needs
www.commonwealthequipment.com
Contact Info
Email: info@commonwealthequipment.com
Phone: 570-270-5790
Toll Free: 877-217-4474
Fax: 570-270-5792
Street Address
36 Hazleton Street
Ashley, PA 18706
Social Media
Key Contacts

Zach Laubach
Sales
Phone: 570-270-5790 ext 1
Fax: 570-270-5792
Email: zach.laubach@commonwealthequipment.com

About Us

Commonwealth Equipment is THE source for all your portable crushing and screening needs. Our sales and service staff are the best in the business, with the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the equipment, parts and service to get the job done right the first time.

Representing McCloskey International and Tesab Engineering, we offer both new and used equipment for rental and sale as well as a full line of parts for all makes and models, in stock and ready to ship to your job site.

Where to Buy

Call Zach at 570-270-5790 to schedule a time to visit our yard in Ashley, Pennsylvania.

North Coast Media, LLC