Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out PP&E Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
EQUIPMENT
- Crushers
- Crushers, Asphalt & Concrete
- Hammers
EQUIPMENT (Cont'd)
- Wear Parts/Hammers
Columbia Steel Casting Co. Inc.
Manufacturer of Made in USA crusher wear parts.
www.columbiasteel.com
Contact Info
Email:
Phone: 503-286-0685
Toll Free: 800-547-9471
Fax: 503-286-1743
Street Address
10425 N Bloss Ave.
Portland, OR 97203
Key Contacts

Chad Rathke
Sales Director
Phone: 800-547-9471
Fax: 503-286-1743
Email: chad_r@columbiasteel.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC