Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out PP&E Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
EQUIPMENT
- Attachments
- Breakers
- Ceiling Demolition Tools
- Crushers
- Grapples
EQUIPMENT (Cont'd)
- Hydraulic Rock & Concrete Splitters
- Safety Equipment
- Shears
Brokk Inc.
Remote-controlled demolition machine manufacturer
www.brokk.com
Contact Info
Email: info@brokkinc.com
Phone: 800-621-7856
Fax: 360-805-2521
Street Address
1144 Village Way
Monroe, WA 98272
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC