Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out PP&E Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, National Sales Manager
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Darren Constantino, Editorial Advisor
216-706-3724, dconstantino@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
EQUIPMENT
- Composting Equipment
- Conveyors/Conveyor Systems
- Screening Equipment
EQUIPMENT (Cont'd)
- Trommels
Argus Industrial Co LLC.
Portable Screen Machines to handle any size job.
www.ez-screen.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@ez-screen.com
Phone: 248-745-5828
Fax: 248-745-5825
Street Address
16 West Huron St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
Key Contacts

Al Skoropa
President
Phone: 248-745-5828
Fax: 248-745-5825
Email: sales@ez-screen.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC