Search for listings by keywords. To finding listings containing an exact phrase, put double quotation marks around the words. e.g "Acme Corp"

Search for listings by category and subcategory name

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out PP&E Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
216-706-3747, zmentz@northocastmedia.net
 
Products
EQUIPMENT
- Conveyors/Conveyor Systems
- Screening Equipment
EQUIPMENT (Cont'd)
- Trommels
Argus Industrial Co LLC.
Portable Screen Machines to handle any size job.
www.ez-screen.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@ez-screen.com
Phone: 248-745-5828
Fax: 248-745-5825
Street Address
16 West Huron St.
Pontiac, MI 48342
Key Contacts

Al Skoropa
President
Phone: 248-745-5828
Fax: 248-745-5825
Email: sales@ez-screen.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC