Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out PP&E Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, National Sales Manager
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Darren Constantino, Editorial Advisor
216-706-3724, dconstantino@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
EQUIPMENT
- Pumps
EQUIPMENT BUYERS
- Scrap Equipment & Materials
Acclaim Plastics
HDPE (Poly) pipe Distributor - surplus, used
www.acclaimplastics.com
Contact Info
Email: keith@acclaimplastics.com
Phone: 610-941-6000
Fax: 206-600-7036
Street Address
646 7th Ave N
St Petersburg, FL 33701
Key Contacts

Keith Widmer
President
Phone: 610-941-6000
Email: keith@acclaimplastics.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC